Contact Us


President:

Mick 

president@murwillumbahnetball.org.au

Secretary:

Sarah 

secretary@murwillumbahnetball.org.au

Treasurer:

Belinda 

treasurer@murwillumbahnetball.org.au

 

 

 

Senior Vice-President:

Gloria

senior.vp@murwillumbahnetball.org.au


Junior Vice-President:

VACANT

junior.vp@murwillumbahnetball.org.au

Registrar

Peta

Registrar@murwillumbahnetball.org.au




Umpire Convenor:

Emma

umpires.convenor@murwillumbahnetball.org.au

Coaching Convenor:

Chantel

coaching.convenor@murwillumbahnetball.org.au

Club Development Officer:

Helen

club.development.officer@murwillumbahnetball.org.au




Public Officer:

Kylie

public.officer@murwillumbahnetball.org.au



Net Set Go Convenor:

Helen

club.development.officer@murwillumbahnetball.org.au


  Match Secretary/Game Organiser:                            

  Sarah

  match.secretary@murwillumbahnetball.org.au


  Communications:                            

  Sonya

  info@murwillumbahnetball.org.au




General and postal correspondence to:

Secretary

Murwillumbah Netball Association Inc.
PO Box 356
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

ABN: 29 833 460 682



We bank with St George Bank, Murwillumbah Branch

BSB: 112 879
Account Number:  467964735

Certificate of Incorporation number
Y0015910
 
The Netball Courts and Clubhouse are located at:
Condong Street
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Murwillumbah Netball Courts and Clubhouse